2012 Robert Watson Prize winners announced

We're pleased to announce the 2012 winners of The Greensboro Review's $1000 Robert Watson Literary Prizes:  

  • Fiction: Annie Mountcastle, "Tiny Little Nothing"
  • Poetry: Kristin Robertson, "Alaskan Charter"

The winning entries will appear, along with several other excellent stories and poems, in the Spring 2013 issue, due out in March. 

Congratulations Annie and Kristin! And thank you to everyone who entered!